

Please direct your communications to our Manager at SCL(NZ) <a href="mailto:manager@constructionlaw.org.nz">manager@constructionlaw.org.nz</a>

## Society of Construction Law New Zealand Inc Council - 2024-2025

President Helen Macfarlane Lawyer Auckland



Vice-President
Paul O'Brien
Quantity Surveyor
Auckland



Treasurer
Allan Barclay
Quantity Surveyor
Auckland



Honorary Secretary
Jonathan Forsey
Lawyer
Christchurch



Immediate Past
President
Arie Moore
Lawyer, Wellington



Council Member Naseem Ameer Ali Academic



Council Member Vimal Nair Lawyer Auckland



Council Member Lauren Whitehead Lawyer Auckland



Council Member
Mark Rothery
Contractor, Auckland



Council Member Jonathan Aquilina Lawyer, Waikato



Council Member Madison Dobie Lawyer, Wellington



Council Member Maj Hlatshwayo Contractor/PM, Wellington



Council Member Josh Taylor Lawyer Christchurch



Council Member David Finnie Academic

